Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Phone Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Contact & Getting here Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Contact & Getting here Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Anglais
en
Book your stay
At the best price guarantee
Night(s)
guests
Do you need any advice to organise your trip? Feel free to contact us directly. Phone Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes+33 (0)4 76 79 24 69         Email Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpesEmail

Les 2 Alpes, a charming hotel...

A dream holiday at the heart of the resort

At the foot of the slopes,

the joy of a family hotel which caters to your every need

The hotel is conveniently located right at the centre of the Les 2 Alpes resort, a stone’s throw from the ski lifts. It’s the perfect place for getting active and relaxing on holiday. In winter, the slopes of Les 2 Alpes are at your feet! In summer, make your way along countless marked footpaths...

Surrounded by a stunning natural environment and the majestic spectacle of the mountains, enjoy dazzling days and cosy nights at the chalet! Hotel Souleil’Or in Les 2 Alpes welcomes you on holiday or on business, in summer or in winter.

  • At the foot of the slopes
  • Restaurant with terrace
  • Meeting room
  • Rooms with balconies
  • Spa
  • Infinity pool
Le Shakisky Restaurant Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes

Ski in / ski out restaurant

A treat for all the senses!

Fancy a gourmet treat on the slopes of Les 2 Alpes? The Shakisky serves a mouth-watering cuisine full of fresh ingredients. At lunch time, in summer and in winter, make the most of the terrace and its magnificent view over the peaks to sample a brasserie menu full of variety. At dinner time, in the refined, minimal settings of the dining room, the chef serves a selection of exquisite dishes.

Services & facilities

3-star hotel - Les 2 Alpes

Reception open till 10 pm Free Wi-Fi Disabled access Elevator
Lounge / Bar Pets welcome Free private car park Local bike

In the sun of Les 2 Alpes

The height of relaxation and well-being

Take a swim in the infinity pool overlooking the mountains, relax at the spa (with indoor and outdoor jacuzzis), kick back in the steam room or with a massage, or get active at the gym... Our hotel in Les 2 Alpes will do everything to make yours a truly delightful stay!

Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Tél. Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Contact & Accès Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Contact & Accès Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Français
fr
Réservez votre séjour
Au meilleur tarif garanti
Nuit(s)
pers.
Besoin de conseils pour organiser votre séjour ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter directement. Tél. Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes+33 (0)4 76 79 24 69         Email Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpesEmail

Les 2 Alpes, un hôtel de charme

Séjour de rêve au cœur de la station

Au pied des pistes,

le bonheur d’un hôtel familial aux petits soins

L’hôtel est idéalement situé au centre de la station des 2 Alpes, à deux pas des remontées mécaniques. C’est le lieu rêvé pour conjuguer sport et détente. L’hiver, les pistes de ski des 2 Alpes sont à vos pieds ! L’été, les chemins de randonnée et les sentiers balisés sont à volonté…

Dans un cadre de pure nature, où la montagne joue le premier rôle, les jours et les nuits au chalet offrent de véritables parenthèses de douceur ! L’hôtel Souleil'Or aux 2 Alpes vous accueille pour des séjours de tourisme ou d’affaires en été ou en hiver.

  • Au pied des pistes           
  • Restaurant avec terrasse
  • Salle de séminaire
  • Chambres avec balcon
  • Espace bien-être
  • Piscine à débordement
Le Shakisky Restaurant Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes

Restaurant skis aux pieds

Plaisirs des yeux et des papilles !

Envie d’une pause gourmande sur les pistes des 2 Alpes ? Le Shakisky vous propose une cuisine pleine de saveurs et de fraîcheur. Le midi, été comme hiver, profitez de la terrasse et de sa vue magnifique sur les cimes pour découvrir une carte brasserie variée. Le soir, dans le cadre raffiné et épuré de la salle à manger, le chef concocte de délicieuses recettes.

Services & prestations

Hôtel 3 étoiles – Les 2 Alpes

Réception jusqu'à 22h WiFi gratuit Accessible PMR Ascenseur
Salon / Bar Animaux admis Parking privé gratuit Local vélos/skis

Sous le soleil des 2 Alpes

Détente et bien-être au sommet

Nager dans la piscine à débordement face à la montagne, se détendre au spa (jacuzzis intérieur et extérieur), se relaxer au hammam ou avec un massage, s’échauffer dans la salle de sport… Notre hôtel aux 2 Alpes met tout en œuvre pour vous rendre votre séjour encore plus agréable !