Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Phone Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Contact & Getting here Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Contact & Getting here Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Anglais
en
Book your stay
At the best price guarantee
Night(s)
guests
Do you need any advice to organise your trip? Feel free to contact us directly. Phone Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes0476792469         Email Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpesEmail

Well-being at Hotel Spa Le Souleil’Or in Les 2 Alpes

Outdoor pool, jacuzzis, steam room, massages, and gym...

After skiing, hiking, or any other activity at any time of year, treat yourself to some relaxation time at the heart of Les 2 Alpes. On the programme at our hotel spa: infinity pool in summer, steam room, indoor and outdoor jacuzzis, massages, gym... without forgetting the bar, lounge and fireplace where you can read, chat, or simply kick back and relax.

>  Virtual tour

Steam room
Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpesHotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
All year round
Open
  Opening times 15:00~19:30
   
   

In the delightful surroundings of our hotel with pool in Les 2 Alpes, get the perfect night's sleep after an active day! Take the time to discover the restorative powers of the steam room, the perfect place to relax. This steam bath relaxes all the muscles in your body, cleanses the skin and eliminates toxins.

Indoor jacuzzi
Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpesHotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
All year round
Open
Opening times 15:00~19:30  
   
   

Make the most of our indoor jacuzzi with room for 6, open all year round, to kick back, relax and let go of your everyday worries. Spa treatments have been widely recognised for their relaxing and restorative effects, so make sure you take good care of yourself on holiday in Les 2 Alpes.

Outdoor jacuzzi
Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Summer
Only
Opening times 10:30~20:30  
   
   

Sink into our outdoor jacuzzi, open in summer and discover a feeling of weightlessness and pure relaxation. Enjoy the sensation of getting a massage in the sunshine of Les 2 Alpes after long treks through the heart of a lush, verdant natural environment. 6 people maximum.

Outdoor pool
Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Summer
Only
Opening times 10:30~20:00
   
   

Swim a few lengths or simply splash around after discovering the leafy paths which lead through alpine pastures - continue the adventure with a dip in our heated pool. Set among stunning natural surroundings, the pool is a plentiful source of well-being at the heart of summer.

Solarium
Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpesHotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
All year round
Open

After a swim or a stroll, find yourself a place on the sun deck around the pool to lounge in the sun, read, have a drink or admire the alpine pasture landscapes, a blanket of green at the heart of Les 2 Alpes.

Gym
Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpesHotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
All year round
Open
  Opening times 15:00~19:30
   
   

Want to stay in shape on holiday or prepare yourself physically to better take on the slopes of Les 2 Alpes? Welcome to our gym! Discover a range of exercise benches and bikes to stay in perfect shape!

Massages

Requires booking

Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpesHotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
All year round
Open
 
Contact Véronique
Telephone 06 89 52 21 39
   
   

Experience a sense of complete relaxation with one of our massages. Our hotel spa in Les 2 Alpes welcomes you to its beauty treatments cabin, to leave all your worries behind. Our partner, certified in reflexology and well-being massages, offers you a selection of massages adapted to your desires and needs.

A tour of the hotel
Welcome to Le Souleil'Or.

Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Tél. Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Contact & Accès Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Contact & Accès Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Français
fr
Réservez votre séjour
Au meilleur tarif garanti
Nuit(s)
pers.
Besoin de conseils pour organiser votre séjour ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter directement. Tél. Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes+33 (0)4 76 79 24 69         Email Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpesEmail

Bien-être à l’hôtel spa Le Souleil'Or aux 2 Alpes

Piscine extérieure, jacuzzis, hammam, massages, salle de fitness...

Après le ski, la randonnée ou toute autre activité au rythme des saisons, laissez-vous aller à la volupté des moments de détente au cœur des 2 Alpes. Au programme de notre hôtel spa : piscine à débordement l’été, hammam, jacuzzis intérieur et extérieur, massages, salle de fitness... sans oublier l'espace bar, salon et cheminée où l'on prend le temps de lire, converser ou de se reposer.

>  Visite virtuelle

Hammam
Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpesHotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Été & hiver
Ouvert
Horaires 15:00~19:30
   
   

Dans le cadre privilégié de notre hôtel avec piscine aux 2 Alpes, les jours sont aussi doux à vivre que les nuits ! Prenez le temps de découvrir les vertus du hammam, lieu de prédilection pour se relaxer et se ressourcer. Ce bain de vapeur prolongé permet de détendre tous les muscles de son corps, de nettoyer sa peau et d’éliminer ainsi les toxines de son organisme.

Jacuzzi intérieur
Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpesHotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Été & hiver
Ouvert
Horaires 15:00~19:30
   
   

Profitez toute l’année de notre jacuzzi intérieur, qui peut accueillir 6 personnes, pour vous relâcher et chasser les tensions du quotidien. La pratique du spa est reconnue pour ses bienfaits apaisants et ressourçants, ce qui vous permettra de passer un séjour aux 2 Alpes au meilleur de votre forme.

Jacuzzi extérieur
Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Été
Uniquement
Horaires 10:30~20:00
   
   

Plongez-vous dans notre jacuzzi extérieur ouvert en été et retrouvez un état d’apesanteur de pure détente. Vous apprécierez son effet massant et relaxant sous le soleil des 2 Alpes après de longues balades au cœur d’une nature infiniment généreuse. Capacité 6 personnes.

Piscine extérieure
Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Été
Uniquement
Horaires 10:30~20:00
   
   

Pour faire des longueurs ou se relaxer après avoir découvert les chemins verts des alpages, la grande piscine chauffée prolonge le voyage. Située dans un environnement enchanteur, c’est une véritable source de bien-être au cœur de l’été.

Solarium
Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpesHotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Été & hiver
Ouvert
   
   
   

Après avoir nagé ou après votre balade, vous pourrez vous installer dans les bains de soleil autour de la piscine pour farnienter au soleil, lire, boire un verre ou encore admirer les paysages d’alpages, véritable camaïeu de vert au cœur des 2 Alpes.

Salle de fitness
Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpesHotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Été & hiver
Ouvert
Horaires 15:00~19:30
   
   

Envie de garder la forme pendant vos vacances ou de vous préparer au mieux pour dévaler les pistes de ski des 2 Alpes, n’hésitez pas à vous entraîner dans notre salle de sport. Appareil de musculation, vélo elliptique… tout pour être au top !

Massages

Sur réservation

Hotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpesHotel le Souleil Or, 2 alpes
Été & hiver
Ouvert
Contact Véronique
Téléphone 06 89 52 21 39
   

Envie de vivre un moment de détente absolu avec un massage ? Notre hôtel spa aux 2 Alpes vous donne rendez-vous dans sa cabine de soins pour des instants qui n’appartiennent qu’à vous. Notre partenaire, diplômée en réflexologie et massages bien-être, vous propose un choix de massages adaptés à vos envies et vos besoins.

Balade au cœur de l'hôtel
Entrez dans l'atmosphère du Souleil'Or.